Community Pry School Ijegun Wins Top Award at Maiden Edition of Hon. Jimoh Ajao Quiz Competition

The final round for top 5 schools out of 21 that participated in the quiz competition was organized today, 14th December, 2017 at Igando-Ikotun LCDA.
Community Primary School, Ijegun came first winning overall price of #100,000. Second position was Local Government Primary School, Isheri Osun winning #50,000 and followed in the third position is Local Government Primary School ii, Ikotun (#20,000) and fourth is Ategbo Primary School, Ikotun which also goes home with #20,000 prize.

Mr Bola Akeem C.E.O Koleade Memorial Foundation in his Goodwill message state that the foundation focus are on schools Education and academic competitions which are two most important ingredients of human life and these two have always been considered as important issues.  

Hon Jimoh Ajao in his remark thanks all in attendance and gives special appreciation to the organizers Koleade Memorial Foundation and Executive Chairman Hon Morenike Williams for making him proud with her excellent performance. Our educational foundation is primary school which is priority to be solidified. 

In attendance were attendance Vice Chairman Hon Prince Adewunmi Dada, Comrade Akinsanya Lasisi Ayinde Secretary to Local government, Hon Wale Azeez Oniloko Supervisor for Works, Hon  Abolarinwa Demi Supervisor for Agric, Comrade Alani Babatunde Supervisor for Education, Special Adviser on Information Hon Atiku Sulaimon, President of Ibigiga world wide Hon Olukunle Akerele, Alimosho Local government Education Authority Mr Ajidahun, Mrs Arotimi, all Legislative arms Igando-Ikotun Lcda led by Leader of the House Hon Prince Dauda Adeyemi Gbadamosi, HOD Education & Library service Comrade Abimbola, Hon Olukeye Gbenga Supervisor for Education & Library Service Egbe- Idimu Lcda

Share with others